Daily Archives: November 27, 2012

They said that I was mad

They said that I was mad, because it made them feel better. The finger pointed at another; projection dangled, dappled doubts, upon the form of hangered mind. In sending out the fear, and rage, and terrors of the dreaming night, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

My mother wrote

My mother wrote to me and, coming as it did, so long awaited – but not expected I almost failed to recognise it for what it was. My heart at first misread, the words so clearly seen by eager eyes, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Desert Blazing brightness disappeared the desert sleeps and dreams and soothes the searing memories, born in the belly of the day. The holy wafer offered, the blessing is received, the endless mystic ritual still triumphs over hell. The icy sanctity … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | Leave a comment