Horizon – Kangaroo Island

Horizon - Kangaroo Island

Oil on Canvas, Roslyn Ross, 2011

About rosross

Editor, writer, poet.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Horizon – Kangaroo Island

  1. julespaige says:

    One of these days when I have just a tad more time I think I’d like to take some classes on drawing, watercolor or painting of some sort. I enjoy the peacefulness you portray here.

  2. I wanted to do so for many years and finally took oil painting classes five years ago when we were living in Perth. I wish I could do it here because I have so much to learn and the painting I am doing now is dabbling. When I am back in Oz I want to have watercolour classes – much more difficult a medium than oil.

Leave a Reply

